The French cultural network in Nigeria consists of one Institut français in Abuja, 10 Alliances Françaises all across the country, and the Institute for Research in Africa (operating from the University of Ibadan).

Contact directly the Alliances for more info about French language classes and cultural events:

– Alliance Française de Lagos / reception.lagos@afnigeria.org
– Alliance Française Ibadan / ibadan@afnigeria.org
– Alliance Française Ilorin / ilorin@afnigeria.org
– Alliance Française de Port Harcourt / admin.phc@af-nigeria.org
– Alliance Française Owerri / secretariatafow@gmail.com
– Alliance française Enugu / enugu@afnigeria.org
– Alliance Française de Kaduna / kaduna@afnigeria.org
– Alliance Francaise de Jos / reception.jos@afnigeria.org
– Alliance Française Kano / kano@afnigeria.org
– Alliance Française Maiduguri / maiduguri@afnigeria.org